frame

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

DebateIsland.com is the largest online debate website globally where anyone can anonymously and easily debate online, casually or formally, while connecting with their friends and others. Users, regardless of debating skill level, can civilly debate just about anything online in a text-based online debate website that supports five easy-to-use and fun debating formats ranging from Casual, to Formalish, to Lincoln-Douglas Formal. In addition, people can improve their debating skills with the help of revolutionary artificial intelligence-powered technology on our debate website. DebateIsland is totally free and provides the best online debate experience of any debate website.

Fox news: too biased or refreshing?

Debate Information

Fox News is one of the few outspokenly conservative media outlets...as a journalist I condemn them for their bias, but as a conservative I have to admit it is refreshing to hear different opinions when liberalism has such control over the mainstream media. What do you guys think?
joecavalrycomey_testify

Debra AI Prediction

Predicted To Win
Predicted 2nd Place
11%
Margin

Details +

Post Argument Now Debate Details +

Arguments

• joecavalryjoecavalry 430 Pts   -  
    CNN is the polar opposite of conservative news outlet Fox News. They are obviously right wing journalists, no doubt about it.
    comey_testifySonofason
    DebateIslander and a DebateIsland.com lover. 
  • comey_testifycomey_testify 54 Pts   -  
    It is very refreshing.
    SonofasonEmeryPearson
  • agsragsr 881 Pts   -  
    @comey_testify, I agree that it is refreshing ...it is a "feel good" channel for conservatives.  
    SonofasonEmeryPearson
    Live Long and Prosper
  • RodinonRodinon 67 Pts   -