frame

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

DebateIsland.com is the largest online debate website globally where anyone can anonymously and easily debate online, casually or formally, while connecting with their friends and others. Users, regardless of debating skill level, can civilly debate just about anything online in a text-based online debate website that supports five easy-to-use and fun debating formats ranging from Casual, to Formalish, to Lincoln-Douglas Formal. In addition, people can improve their debating skills with the help of revolutionary artificial intelligence-powered technology on our debate website. DebateIsland is totally free and provides the best online debate experience of any debate website.

In this Debate

Cold Water Paddling is a Good Idea?

Debate Information

First of all, I want to clarify that I am not good at paddle boarding but have a craze of riding SUP like a pro. I was willing to get a chance of paddleboarding in August but unfortunately, I got this opportunity in winters. I don't like cold water but to learn paddleboarding, I don't want to miss this chance. First of all, I need your views about SUP for beginners. I found 10 to 11 feet SUP as a good option for newbies but I am confused between Waterwalker and ISLE. ISLE is a solid type that's why I am not preferring it a lot but it is still a good choice. Secondly, I also found this inflatable Tower SUP as a good option for beginners. However, it would be great if you share your views with me about the selection of the right SUP. I don't want to spend more than $800. You can also suggest any from here https://www.businessinsider.com/best-stand-up-paddle-board